[:tr] [:AR] [:en] [:]

Our People

AV. ALİ ÇİTİL 288x300 - Our People

Atty. Ali ÇİTİL

FOUNDER PARTNER

ali@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52 / 101

English, LL.B. Eastern Mediterranean University, LL.M. Istanbul University

Real Estate Law, Building Law, Urban Transformation Law, Criminal Law, Intellectual Property Law, Corporate Law, Turkish Nationality Law, Health Law, Administration Law, Tax Law

AV. ŞULE ALAGÖZ ÇİTİL 287x300 - Our People

Atty. Şule ALAGÖZ ÇİTİL

MANAGING PARTNER

sule@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52

English, LL.B. Marmara University

Commercial Law, Law of Domestic Relations, Consumer Law, Nationality Law, Real Estate
Law, Labor Law, Insurance Law

AV. KEMAL UÇAR 236x300 - Our People

Atty. Kemal UÇAR

MANAGING PARTNER

kemal@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52

English LL.B. Marmara University

Criminal Law, Enforcement Law, Commercial Law, Labor Law, Intellectual Property Law

DSC 11682 1 200x300 - Our People

Atty. Buket ŞAHİN

MANAGING PARTNER

buket@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52

English, LL.B. Marmara University

Commercial Law, Law of Domestic Relations, Consumer Law, Nationality Law, Real Estate
Law, Labor Law, Insurance Law

AV. ADEM AVCI 300x290 - Our People

Atty. Adem AVCI

adem@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52 / 101

English, LL.B. Marmara Üniversitesi
LL.M. Marmara University
Galatasaray University
PhD. Kocaeli University

İdare Hukuku, Ceza Hukuku, Spor Hukuku, İmar ve Kentsel Dönüşüm Hukuku, İnsan Hakları Hukuku, Vergi Hukuku

AV. NEVZAT FURKAN YOLAÇAN 228x300 - Our People

Atty. Nevzat Furkan YOLAÇAN

furkan@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52

English, LL.B. İstanbul University

Ceza Hukuku, Gayrimenkul Hukuku, İdare Hukuku, Bilişim Hukuku, İcra ve İflas Hukuku, Sigorta Hukuku

AV.BENSU BERİVAN ÖZKAN  250x300 - Our People

Atty. Bensu Berivan ÖZKAN

bensu@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52

English, German, LL.B. İstanbul Bilgi University

Aile Hukuku, İcra ve İflas Hukuku, İş Hukuku, Tüketici Hukuku, Miras Hukuku, Moda Hukuku

DSC 0143 ok 200x300 - Our People

Atty. Ensar KURU

Avukat

ensar@citil.av.tr

LLB. Özyeğin University

loui 255x300 - Our People

Av. Loui

loui@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52

University Of Damascus

FOUAD ALAAED 245x300 - Our People

Fouad Alaaed

fouad@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52

University Of Damascus

STJ. AV. ALPEREN ARMAĞAN 261x300 - Our People

Stj. Av. Alperen ARMAĞAN

alperen@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52 / 101

English, Arabic, LL.B. İstanbul Bilgi University

SMM BÜLENT BOZKURT 229x300 - Our People

SMM. Bülent BOZKURT

FİNANS DANIŞMANI

bulent@citil.av.tr
+90 212 909 19 52

English, Arabic, LL.B, Eskişehir Dumlupınar University

TUĞÇE ALPAY 235x300 - Our People

Tuğçe ALPAY